Skip to content

New For You

July 13, 2009

I’ve started the new Kitschinlogic Cooking Blog.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. lap permalink
    July 14, 2009 10:30 am

    Dude, this entry has somehow got me envisioning James T. Kirk as Don Quixote chasing windmills all around the Iowa farm that will be his future birthplace. From that, I am hearing William Shatner singing a version of “The Impossible Dream”..oh goodness.

  2. lap permalink
    July 14, 2009 10:32 am

    Oh no! I meant the other entry, not this one. Boy am I dumb.

  3. dakotagirl permalink
    July 14, 2009 10:44 am

    I’m the same way with our GPS. It’s OK, but I still like to look at a real live map!

  4. capitolady permalink
    July 15, 2009 9:19 am

    Wow how Trekkie can you get? My daughter saw that and says … How lame is that? 🙂

    I wish I had a car with such a gaget. Maybe some day. 🙂

Leave a Reply

