Skip to content

How That Happened I Have No Idea

September 30, 2009

You will be as surprised to find out, as was I, that I received a B- on the test. How I only got 7 wrong is a mystery. I plan on making an appointment with the instructor to have her explain it all to me. The ones I got right AND the ones I got wrong. Because I have nary a clue. By the way, I do like the instructor. She’s the same one I have for Business English. I just think she’s incredibly fussy about this.

But hey, if she wants fussy, I’ll have to decide if I want to spend the time meeting her fussy or just letting this class grade suffer a bit. So far I’m at an A-.

I have to share something with you that Ricky Nugget just shared with me via e-mail. Which is kind of weird that he’d send this to me because he isn’t the type to send random stuff to me via e-mail. But he’s done this a couple of times in the past few weeks. Just random stuff.

He’s acting out of character. Something’s up. I bet he’s having an affair. Throwing me off with random internet what-not. I’m going to start watching him sleep, listen for mumbled names of other women while he sleeps.

Where is my cast iron skillet.

Anyway.

This is what he shared with me. Told me I had competition. A blogging doppelganger. Pay particular attention to the comments. It is all priceless.

You go read and decide if he’s dead-on or just dead. While you read, I’ll go hunt down that cast iron skillet.

And some liquid feces.

7 Comments leave one →
  1. Niki permalink
    September 30, 2009 3:35 pm

    Wow! I went to that blog, and it is obviously a spoof, but I can’t figure out who is actually writing it. I mean, it can’t be real. It is just too insane. I almost think the person writing it is a youngish man. How the hell did Ricky Nugget ever find it?

    Well done on your courses!!

  2. September 30, 2009 4:27 pm

    I feel dirty now.

  3. October 1, 2009 12:25 am

    please thank monsieur nugget for me. it’s a good thing i wasn’t drinking pepsi or my screen and keyboard would have been in a bad way. worth a few chuckles for sure.

  4. Jean permalink
    October 1, 2009 9:16 am

    What’s up with her tooth?

  5. October 1, 2009 10:14 am

    It was hilarious…yeah, I think she writes some of her own comments too!

  6. DHawkes permalink
    October 1, 2009 10:51 am

    Here’s the story on her missing tooth:

    http://www.filthyrichmond.com/2008/12/missing-one-tooth.html

    interesting to say the least

  7. Jean permalink
    October 2, 2009 7:08 am

    You can write your own comments?????? I’m all over that! Heh.

Leave a Reply

