Skip to content

Pretty Much Nothing to Write About

October 8, 2009

Since I was last here:

1. Stella Mirra, Retrieved Golden, caught herself some breakfast on Wednesday. A squirrel this time. She got two hot dogs in exchange for the squirrel. Stella Mirra is hip to the exchange rate and is currently looking for racoons. If you were a facebook friend of mine, you’d already know about this. Why aren’t you a facebook friend of mine? Hmmmm?

2. I announced the October Book Club Book. Peace Like a River. Great book!

3. I’ve got nothing. Which explains why I’ve written nothing. I’m using up all my good material in my classes. Those poor teachers of mine. I’m wearing them out!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. dakotagirl permalink
    October 8, 2009 4:21 pm

    I would love to be your facebook friend. I’m not sure of your last name. E-mail me if interested.

  2. Gin permalink
    October 8, 2009 9:26 pm

    Will I find you on Facebook if I search for Kathy Kitchenlogic? ‘Cause that’s how I refer to you when I recap your blog for Mr. Gin.

  3. Leslie permalink
    October 9, 2009 9:21 pm

    Friend me!

Leave a Reply

