Skip to content

Pioneer Woman’s Fancy Macaroni

December 30, 2009

I made PW’s fancy macaroni over Christmas break and let me tell you, I will use this as my Macaroni & Cheese dish from here on out.

Note: I cut the amount of butter she used, when frying up the onions, in half and didn’t notice any less flavor.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. December 30, 2009 3:48 pm

    Jeebus. With cheese, onions and bacon, how can you go wrong?

  2. December 31, 2009 7:09 pm

    Alright, I’ve gone out and spent about $30 on cheese. I’m counting on you!

  3. December 31, 2009 9:24 pm

    AND you didn’t let me down. Everybody loved it. Thanks Kathy! That doesn’t happen often in this house!

  4. December 31, 2009 9:28 pm

    I know, Mary! Right?!!! Awesome!!!

Leave a Reply

