Skip to content

lunch and dinner

January 7, 2010

Like a bowl of Summer!

A new favorite!

I love cooking. And I especially love cooking when new recipes are delicious!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. dakotagirl permalink
    January 8, 2010 10:15 am

    Man that photoshop class is really kicking in!

  2. January 8, 2010 11:18 am

    Gads. I’m so ashamed. I’ve done almost nothing with my photoshop class. I can’t figure it out. I need someone to hold my hand. Literally. Hold my hand while they move my mouse around, pointing and clicking away. Every time I sit down and attempt to either read the “chapters” or work on the first exercise, I realize that I am just not a book learner. Don’t ask me how I’m doing so well in school. I think it’s the teachers’ lectures plus the students’ input plus the reading (which is more like a skimming).

  3. Floweer permalink
    January 10, 2010 6:33 pm

    Hey I need the recipe for the vietnamese salad – looks amazing! I have a couple of new mom tales for you – and your book.

    My newline is “you can’t call the mortuary until you are dead – and then someone else will be making the call”.

    Coffee?????

Leave a Reply

