Skip to content

Magical Poop Muffins

February 20, 2010

Dang, Karna! (for that is your given Scandihoovian name and I just think every one needs to know that) Here’s my sister’s magical poop muffin recipe, already:

 

I think you can get the recipe card to a more readible size if you click on it. Notice that they’re really called “Crunchy Bran Muffins”. It was me who gave them the fancy name of Magical Poop Muffins.

Good luck with all your poopin’ needs!

Here I am, back when I had boobs, with my cleaning crew: Little sis-in-law Jeanne, and my sister, Jayne, who guarantees you will poop! I’m the one in pink, in case you didn’t know.

And here we are when she graduated in 1973 – for anyone who wants to know how old she is. For she is way old. Also? She was trying to squeeze the poop out of me in this photo. I am thankful for her muffins.

Also – I love that old living room decor of ours. Look at that fancy clock! We were rich, I tell you. Rich!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. geebamom permalink
    February 20, 2010 6:03 pm

    You make me laugh, kiddo. Carrying you around in my head every day.

  2. February 21, 2010 3:28 am

    OK before I read on I swore it said Crunchy Bean Muffins..which I guess would still fit the bill! LOL

  3. Floweer permalink
    February 21, 2010 9:25 am

    🙂 Your blog is so informative – dealing with breast cancer – pooping – humor. Thanks! Hey – how is Thing 1 doing?

  4. February 21, 2010 11:05 pm

    My friend just had back surgery and her meds are making her unable to poop. I will make these for her. Look at you! Helping people even when you are feeling like shit.

  5. Heidi Swinehart permalink
    January 13, 2014 3:32 pm

    I’m going to try this for another Scandihoovian little woman!

Leave a Reply

