Skip to content

You Did What On Your Sister?

April 14, 2010

Every once in awhile I look at my blog stats so that I can see what people searched for on the internets that brought them here to kitschinlogic.

Interesting findings this past weekend:

how to build kitchen cabinets from scrat  
chester droors  
i poop on my sister

What is scrat? (Okay, I know they just left out the ‘ch’ . Maybe. Kind of sounds like something you’d find in a kitty litter box.)

Chester droors? Awesome. I  have to blame myself for that one. I love calling chest-of-drawers “chester drawers”. Got it from a family member who thought they were saying it right. The same family member who once asked for an aphrodisiac when she meant to ask for an acetominophen or ibuprofen. Not quite sure which she meant.

You did what on your sister? Somebody’s sister must also make those Magical Poop Muffins!

6 Comments leave one →
  1. April 14, 2010 1:23 pm

    HAHAHHAHA. “Droors.” Phonetic spelling at its best!

  2. April 14, 2010 2:26 pm

    This hit me so funny, we were just talking 2 days ago about how everyone around here says Chester Drawers. 🙂

  3. April 14, 2010 8:25 pm

    Every one I ever knew said Chester Drawers. I always thought it was a southern thing!

    Yes, I live in a bubble.

  4. April 14, 2010 10:16 pm

    Oh, I just love the search engine word thing! It’s the best fun ever!

  5. yaketyyak permalink
    April 15, 2010 4:42 am

    Hilarious!

Leave a Reply

