Skip to content

Not Much

May 30, 2010

I haven’t been blogging this week because I just haven’t had much to say.

Things are fine. I have chemo #5 on Wednesday.

That is all.

7 Comments leave one →
  1. May 30, 2010 8:09 pm

    Glad to hear things are going all right. Still sending you all my best! *HUGS*

  2. May 31, 2010 1:57 am

    you’re ALMOST DONE. And as much as I disliked hearing that when i was where you are, i enjoy saying it from where i am now. it seemed the torture would never end and even one more treatment could wipe out the remnants of emotional and physical reserve…it’s true…you will make it. chemo will end.

  3. May 31, 2010 12:58 pm

    I love you oodles girly.

  4. dan permalink
    May 31, 2010 9:25 pm

    nothing like a little down time

  5. June 1, 2010 5:59 am

    Just checking in on ya! Glad to hear things are ok and I will be thinking of you on Wednesday. I can’t believe you are at #5 already!

  6. June 1, 2010 7:48 am

    I was checking on you this morning. I hope chemo #5 goes quickly and easily!
    If you need a little smile, go to my blog and click on the link. Shelby & her choir performed on PBS. She was the soloist. I PROMISE it will be worth the 3 minutes it takes to watch it. {{HUGS}}

  7. June 1, 2010 9:11 pm

    Good! I’ve been checking on ya! Good luck with #5!

Leave a Reply

