Skip to content

Flat Belly Fat Face

August 31, 2010

Ooh! The curtains are being made by Floweer! Can’t wait. I also got the number of a guy so I can see if he can skimcoat my bedroom and hallway walls, forever locking the old wallpaper into the history of the walls. Here’s hoping I can get a good price. I just want to update my house, is that so wrong?

You certainly had a lot of wallpaper removal horror stories to share. Wallpaper needs to be illegal!!!

I made this for dinner last night and then had to post the recipe because it was so awesome! And healthy!  Go me!

I’m having it again for dinner tonight because I have another bag of shrimp ready to go. I suggest you give it a try and then together we start our own avocado farm because we are going to make a killing!

I bought two Flat Belly Diet cookbooks earlier this summer and just cracked them open yesterday. There are some incredibly good looking recipes in them. I’ll let you know when I find good ones. Like the one linked above. Which I now want for breakfast. If someone else would make it for me because that’s too much cooking for first thing in the morning.

Did you watch Real Housewives of New Jersey last night? And is your blood pressure still high this morning? God! That was so insane. What in the hell is wrong with Theresa? Although if I were married to Joe, I’d have to be just as insane and out of control. Danielle is just a lying sack of whatever that stuff is in her face.

I think it would be really cool if they ended this show and had a reality t.v. show about Caroline and Dina and their siblings. Aren’t there 10 of them?

So here we are. The last day of August. August can go away right now, as far as I’m concerned. Another day with a morning dew point in the high 60s. Worst summer ever. I hate humidity. Hate. Have I mentioned that?

That’s all I have for now. Seacrest out.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. August 31, 2010 9:19 am

    I agree, wallpaper should be illegal. One house I lived in had three coats of it… and the ceiling had been wallpapered too, to keep the plaster from falling. What a mess!

  2. September 1, 2010 6:47 pm

    My sister tried to talk me into watching Real Housewives of New Jersey, but I try to avoid shows like after getting over my Rock of Love addiction…

Leave a Reply

