Skip to content

Take Advantage of Me

October 9, 2010

I don’t want to tell you what to do with your money  but I do want to tell you that you can save a little bit of it through the end of today by going to kitsch in art and buying stuff at 20% off (until midnight!)

To get your discount – e-mail me your wish list (you can use the contact button at the bottom of the kitsch in art page or e-mail me: kathy@kitschinart.com) and I’ll tally up your total (sorry – you still have to pay the shipping costs of $1.50 domestic/$3.00 international) and let you know what you owe and how you can pay (no paypal account? I’ll take my blog reader’s checks).

I just posted a bunch of book thongs/marks in the gifts section of the website. They’re listed at $12 but for the rest of today you can get them for under $10! Stocking stuffer dilemmas – GONE! Teacher gift impaired – NO MORE!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

