Skip to content

Cushions!

October 31, 2010

I found a cushion for the dormer chair at Marshall’s today. It’s a pillow, really. But it goes just as well under a butt as it does under a face! And look at the accent pillow!

I finished painting two pieces of artwork to go in the room and will share those after I get some decent photos of them.

I can’t stop decorating this room!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. November 1, 2010 8:17 am

    So pretty! I love those colors together – they’re so soothing. And I COVET those curtains.

  2. Barb permalink
    November 1, 2010 1:34 pm

    The green pillow…swoon.

  3. November 3, 2010 9:38 am

    The room looks amazing! I love the material those curtains are made out of.

Leave a Reply

