Skip to content

Shaking with Excitement

November 9, 2010

You guys, I am so excited! Look what I got in the e-mail the other day:

YOUR ATM CARD IS READY

 This is to officially notify you that your fund has been duly approved and gazetted for immediate payment to you via ATM MasterCard.However, it is our pleasure to inform you that your ATM Card has been approved and upgraded in your favor.The ATM MasterCard is Valued at $8.5M you are advised to respond immediately with the under listed information’s for clarity and further direction on how to receive your ATM MasterCard card and for avoidance of error:so i will advice you to get back to this office as soon as you read this message

Full name,…………..

Address,…………………..

Phone numbers, ………………

0ccupation,…………….

Age…………………

A copy of your identification

Regards,

Mr. Steve Duke

My ATM card has been upgraded from somewhere around not much of a balance to 8.5 million dollars! I have been gazetted! Mr. Duke will advice me!

What do you want me to buy for you?

Oh wait. I don’t have an ATM MasterCard. My ATM card is a VISA.

DAMN IT! Can’t I ever get a break?!!!!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. November 9, 2010 3:41 pm

    Put up your dukes, dear. You’re gonna need ’em.

  2. Agent99 permalink
    November 9, 2010 6:52 pm

    What are you, rich now?

  3. dan permalink
    November 9, 2010 7:55 pm

    good to see you back online was getting worried

  4. November 11, 2010 1:09 am

    Hey, count your blessings. Somebody got hold of my ATM card number last week, and ran up several hundred dollars of charges at a WalMart in Illinois. My bank shut off the card, but I am still out $250, and progress is very slow. Darn those stupid criminals!

Leave a Reply

