Skip to content

I’m Probably Right

November 20, 2010

Right before the power went out this afternoon, there was a Pop! Right after the power went out, I heard Stella Mirra, Retrieved Golden, barking. I think it’s safe to assume that Stella Mirra forced the squirrel to commit suicide by electric transformer.

RIP dumb squirrel.

10 Comments leave one →
  1. November 20, 2010 6:56 pm

    ohhhh crud, plz email passwordz

  2. Rosie permalink
    November 20, 2010 7:46 pm

    Yes, if you are sharing, I think you have my email. In any event, hugs!

  3. Laurelie permalink
    November 20, 2010 8:24 pm

    Poor dumb squirrel!
    And, if you are sharing, would you e-mail the password? And if no sharing, then I wish you hugs and strength.

  4. Fran permalink
    November 21, 2010 8:38 am

    Kathy, Please send password. Thanks, Fran

  5. November 21, 2010 2:55 pm

    I didn’t know passwords were needed.

    I really am jealous of your dog. I could use her! Mine has the live, let live mind set. We are over run with squirrels.

    May I have a password?

  6. Mary permalink
    November 21, 2010 4:00 pm

    Kathy I used to have one of those lost key thingies that beeped when you whistled…maybe that’s in order. I’m a long time lurker (you’re the first blog I read daily–when I’m done reading the obits to make sure I’m not there). I’d appreciate a password too. (How can I fuss about someone I only know through a blog? Not sure, but I am. Hope everything’s ok)

  7. November 21, 2010 4:16 pm

    Kathy, may I please have the password? Thanks!

  8. katie permalink
    November 21, 2010 9:17 pm

    I used to have the password ~ ~ has it changed?

  9. November 22, 2010 7:07 am

    Stella got tired of Raw Squirrel, she wanted Roasted Squirrel. If you pass out passwords, I would love to keep up with you.

  10. catsymc permalink
    November 29, 2010 10:26 pm

    Been gone on a vacation… What’s with the passwords. Can I please have one??

Leave a Reply

